Personal Power Wellbeing Spritzer+

$43 $65

Aids verlorenes Selbstvertrauen, geringes Selbstwertgefühl und hilflose, machtlose und durchsetzungsfähige Themen. Inspiriert und fördert Selbstvertrauen und Selbstliebe. Hilft einem, seine Kraft nach belastenden Umständen zurückzugewinnen. Hilft, seine Maske zu enthüllen und sich selbst treu zu werden, damit er sein wahres Potenzial leben kann. 50ml


Aqua - Der Stoff des Lebens. Wir verwenden nur das reinste destillierte Wasser, das das perfekte hypoallergene Suspensionsfahrzeug für die natürlichen vibrationsheilenden Eigenschaften schafft.
Eigenschaften der Schwingungsheilung
VITALI-CHI Wellness- und Hautpflegeprodukte sind mit natürlichen schwingungsheilenden Eigenschaften angereichert, die aus Blumen, Kräutern, ätherischen Ölen und Erdmineralien stammen. Diese einzigartige Vibrationsformel hilft auf tiefer Ebene und fördert die positive Zellerneuerung.

Gebrauchsanweisung:

  • Viermal täglich oder so oft wie nötig einmal in den Mund sprühen.

Notiz: Diese alternative Heilmethode ist nicht dazu gedacht, Ihre laufende traditionelle medizinische Behandlung zu ersetzen. Zögern Sie nicht, im Zweifels- oder Notfall Ihren Arzt aufzusuchen.


Aqua Destillata.

VITALI-CHI Wellness- und Hautpflegeprodukte sind mit natürlichen schwingungsheilenden Eigenschaften angereichert, die aus Blumen, Kräutern, ätherischen Ölen und Erdmineralien stammen. Diese einzigartige Vibrationsformel hilft auf tiefer Ebene und fördert die positive Zellerneuerung. Wenn in diesem Produkt bekannte Allergene enthalten sind, sind sie hier in Fettdruck aufgeführt: Keine

Thank you for shopping with Vitali-Chi, we really do appreciate your custom. We take great pride in all that we do and our shipping is no exception. Shipping is normally £3.95 but is free in the UK for orders over £19.50. We ship first class on the day of the order. Worldwide shipping is a flat £9.50 per order, which we also ship first class on the day of order. Thanks again and all the very best, Allen + Jill

PS If you have any questions, please don't hesitate.

Sie können auch mögen

Zuletzt angesehen

Personal Power Wellbeing Spritzer+

Regular price £12.00

Tax included.

Aids lost confidence, low self-esteem and helpless, powerless and assertive issues. Inspires and promotes self-belief and self-love. Helps one claim back their power after distressing circumstance. Helps liberate one to unveil their mask and become true to their self so they can live their true potential. 50ml

 


Aqua - The stuff of life. We only use the purest of distilled water which creates the perfect hypoallergenic suspension vehicle for the natural vibrational healing properties.

Vibrational Healing Properties
VITALI-CHI Wellbeing and Skin Care Products are infused with natural vibrational healing properties sourced from flowers, herbs, essential oils and earth minerals. This unique vibrational formula helps at a deep level and enhances positive cell renewal.

Usage instructions:

  • Spritz once in the mouth 4 times a day or as often as required.

Note: This alternate method of healing is not meant for replacing your on-going traditional medical treatment. Do not hesitate to visit your doctor in case of any doubts or emergency.


Ingredients
Aqua Destillata.
Allergens

VITALI-CHI Wellbeing and Skin Care Products are infused with natural vibrational healing properties sourced from flowers, herbs, essential oils and earth minerals. This unique vibrational formula helps at a deep level and enhances positive cell renewal. If there are any known allergens contained within this product, they are listed here in bold: None