VGeneré Hand & Body Lotion+ Hand Body Lotion Für alle Hauttypen

$27

Duftende Hand-Körperlotion, geeignet für alle Hauttypen, schlechten Hautton, Pigmentflecken, geplatzte Kapillaren und Venen. Eine leichte Feuchtigkeitslotion mit hautpflegenden Kokosnuss-, Traubenkern- und reinen Vitamin-E-Ölen. Zusammen mit antioxidativen, vitaminreichen Zitronen- und Sandelholz-Amyris-reinen ätherischen Ölen zur Unterstützung der Zellregeneration und -reparatur. 250ml



Ätherisches Zitronenöl – Die Vorteile von Zitronenöl können auf seine stimulierenden, beruhigenden, verdauungsfördernden, infektionshemmenden, adstringierenden, entgiftenden, antiseptischen, desinfizierenden, schlaffördernden und antimykotischen Eigenschaften zurückgeführt werden.



Ätherisches Sandelholzöl - Die gesundheitlichen Vorteile des ätherischen Sandelholzöls können auf seine Eigenschaften als Antiseptikum, entzündungshemmendes, entzündungshemmendes, krampflösendes, adstringierendes, vernarbendes, verdauungsförderndes, harntreibendes, desinfizierendes, weichmachendes, schleimlösendes, blutdrucksenkendes, gedächtnisförderndes, beruhigendes, und eine tonische Substanz.



Vitamin E – Vitamin E ist der Schlüssel für ein starkes Immunsystem und gesunde Haut und Augen. In den letzten Jahren sind Vitamin-E-Präparate als Antioxidantien populär geworden. Das sind Substanzen, die Zellen vor Schäden schützen.


Eigenschaften der Schwingungsheilung

VITALI-CHI Wellness- und Hautpflegeprodukte sind mit natürlichen schwingungsheilenden Eigenschaften angereichert, die aus Blumen, Kräutern, ätherischen Ölen und Erdmineralien stammen. Diese einzigartige Vibrationsformel hilft auf tiefer Ebene und fördert die positive Zellerneuerung.



Aqua (Wasser), Natriumbicarbonat, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride (Light Coconut) Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grapeseed) Seed Oil, Glyceryl Stearat, Peg 100 Stearat, Glycerin (Gemüse), Glyceryl Stearat S/E, Stearinsäure, Cetylalkohol, Tocopherylacetat (Vitamin E), Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin1, Citrus Medica Limonum (ätherisches Zitronenöl), Amyris Balsamifera Bark Oil (ätherisches Sandelholz-Amyris-Öl), Tocopherol (Vitamin E natürliche gemischte Tocopherole – Antioxidans), Citral, PPG-20 Methylglucoseether , Limonen.

VITALI-CHI Wellness- und Hautpflegeprodukte sind mit natürlichen schwingungsheilenden Eigenschaften angereichert, die aus Blumen, Kräutern, ätherischen Ölen und Erdmineralien stammen. Diese einzigartige Vibrationsformel hilft auf tiefer Ebene und fördert die positive Zellerneuerung. Wenn in diesem Produkt bekannte Allergene enthalten sind, sind sie hier in Fettdruck aufgeführt: Limonene.

Thank you for shopping with Vitali-Chi, we really do appreciate your custom. We take great pride in all that we do and our shipping is no exception. Shipping is normally £3.95 but is free in the UK for orders over £19.50. We ship first class on the day of the order. Worldwide shipping is a flat £9.50 per order, which we also ship first class on the day of order. Thanks again and all the very best, Allen + Jill

PS If you have any questions, please don't hesitate.

Sie können auch mögen

Zuletzt angesehen

VGeneré Hand & Body Lotion+ Hand Body Lotion For All Skin Types

Regular price £20.00

Tax included.

Fragranced, Hand Body Lotion suitable for all skin types, poor skin tone, pigmentation, broken capillaries and veins. A light moisturising lotion with skin conditioning coconut, grapeseed and pure Vitamin E oils. Together with anti-oxidant, vitamin rich Lemon and Sandalwood Amyris pure essential oils to assist cell regeneration and repair. 250ml



Lemon Essential Oil - The benefits of lemon oil can be attributed to its stimulating, calming, carminative, anti-infection, astringent, detoxifying, antiseptic, disinfectant, sleep-inducing, and antifungal properties.



Sandalwood Essential Oil - The health benefits of sandalwood essential oil can be attributed to its properties as an antiseptic, anti-inflammatory, antiphlogistic, antispasmodic, astringent, cicatrizant, carminative, diuretic, disinfectant, emollient, expectorant, hypotensive, memory booster, sedative, and a tonic substance.



Vitamin E - Vitamin E is key for strong immunity and healthy skin and eyes. In recent years, vitamin E supplements have become popular as antioxidants. These are substances that protect cells from damage.


Vibrational Healing Properties

VITALI-CHI Wellbeing and Skin Care Products are infused with natural vibrational healing properties sourced from flowers, herbs, essential oils and earth minerals. This unique vibrational formula helps at a deep level and enhances positive cell renewal.



Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Sodium Bicarbonate, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride (Light Coconut) Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grapeseed) Seed Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Peg 100 Stearate, Glycerine (Veg), Glyceryl Stearate S/E, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol , Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin1, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon Essential Oil), Amyris Balsamifera Bark Oil (Sandalwood Amyris Essential Oil), Tocopherol (Vitamin E Natural Mixed Tocopherols - Antioxidant), Citral, PPG-20 Methyl Glucose Ether, Limonene.

Allergens

VITALI-CHI Wellbeing and Skin Care Products are infused with natural vibrational healing properties sourced from flowers, herbs, essential oils and earth minerals. This unique vibrational formula helps at a deep level and enhances positive cell renewal. If there are any known allergens contained within this product, they are listed here in bold: Limonene.