Fülle AromaFrequences+

$17

Hilft, Erinnerungen an Zurückweisung, Vernachlässigung, Isolation, Entbehrung und ungenährte Erfahrungen freizusetzen, sodass man sich weniger unwürdig und der Liebe und Fülle würdiger fühlt. Hilft, sich für Reichtum und eine Fülle von Möglichkeiten zu öffnen. Verwenden Sie 6 Tropfen in Aroma Diffuser oder 20 ml Massage-Trägeröl oder 100 Liter Badewasser, das mit Derma Soothe Body Wash+ dispergiert ist. Nicht einnehmen. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern und direkter Sonneneinstrahlung aufbewahren. Falls das Produkt in die Augen gelangt, gründlich mit Wasser ausspülen. Enthält natürliche schwingungsheilende Eigenschaften, ätherische Öle aus Süßorange, Neroli und rosa Grapefruit. 10ml



Ätherisches Süßorangenöl – Stärkt die Immunität, schützt Körperzellen vor oxidativem Stress und hat antibakterielle und entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften.

 

Ätherisches Neroliöl – Reduziert Entzündungen und Schmerzen, reduziert Stress und senkt den Blutdruck.

Ätherisches Öl der rosa Grapefruit – Ist nützlich als Diuretikum, Desinfektionsmittel, Stimulans, Antidepressivum und Antiseptikum.

 


Eigenschaften der Schwingungsheilung
VITALI-CHI Wellness- und Hautpflegeprodukte sind mit natürlichen schwingungsheilenden Eigenschaften angereichert, die aus Blumen, Kräutern, ätherischen Ölen und Erdmineralien stammen. Diese einzigartige Vibrationsformel hilft auf tiefer Ebene und fördert die positive Zellerneuerung.




    Ätherische Öle: Süßorange (Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil), Pink Grapefruit (Citrus Paradisi Peel Oil), Neroli (Citrus Aurantium Amara Flower Oil). Linalool, Limonen, Farnesol, Geraniol, Citral.

    VITALI-CHI Wellness- und Hautpflegeprodukte sind mit natürlichen schwingungsheilenden Eigenschaften angereichert, die aus Blumen, Kräutern, ätherischen Ölen und Erdmineralien stammen. Diese einzigartige Vibrationsformel hilft auf tiefer Ebene und fördert die positive Zellerneuerung. Wenn in diesem Produkt bekannte Allergene enthalten sind, sind diese hier in Fettdruck aufgeführt: Linalool, Limonene, Farnesol, Geraniol, Citral.

    Thank you for shopping with Vitali-Chi, we really do appreciate your custom. We take great pride in all that we do and our shipping is no exception. Shipping is normally £3.95 but is free in the UK for orders over £19.50. We ship first class on the day of the order. Worldwide shipping is a flat £9.50 per order, which we also ship first class on the day of order. Thanks again and all the very best, Allen + Jill

    PS If you have any questions, please don't hesitate.

    Sie können auch mögen

    Zuletzt angesehen

Abundance AromaFrequencies+

Regular price £15.00

Tax included.

Helps to release memories of rejection, neglect, isolation, deprivation and unnurtured experiences so that one can feel less undeserving and worthier of love and abundance. Helps open one up to wealth and a wealth of possibilities. Use 6 drops in Aroma Diffuser or 20ml of massage carrier oil or 100 litres bath water dispersed with Derma Soothe Body Wash+.  Do NOT ingest. Keep out of children’s reach and direct sunlight. If product gets into eyes wash out thoroughly with water. Contains natural vibrational healing properties, Sweet Orange, Neroli & Pink Grapefruit Essential Oils. 10ml

 



 

Sweet Orange Essential Oil – Enhances immunity, protects body cells from oxidative stress, and has anti-bacterial and anti-inflammatory properties.

 

Neroli Essential Oil – Lowers inflammation and pain, reduces stress and decreases blood pressure.

 

Pink Grapefruit Essential Oil – Is useful as a diuretic, disinfectant, stimulant, antidepressant, and antiseptic.

 


Vibrational Healing Properties
VITALI-CHI Wellbeing and Skin Care Products are infused with natural vibrational healing properties sourced from flowers, herbs, essential oils and earth minerals. This unique vibrational formula helps at a deep level and enhances positive cell renewal.



     

     

     

     

     

    Ingredients
    Essential Oils: Sweet Orange (Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil), Pink Grapefruit (Citrus Paradisi Peel Oil), Neroli (Citrus Aurantium Amara Flower Oil). Linalool, Limonene, Farnesol, Geraniol, Citral.

    Allergens

    VITALI-CHI Wellbeing and Skin Care Products are infused with natural vibrational healing properties sourced from flowers, herbs, essential oils and earth minerals. This unique vibrational formula helps at a deep level and enhances positive cell renewal. If there are any known allergens contained within this product, they are listed here in bold: Linalool, Limonene, Farnesol, Geraniol, Citral.