Liebestrank AromaFrequencys+

$17

Sinnlich einladend. Hilft, eine lieblose Beziehung wiederzubeleben. Öffnet das Herz, um Liebe und Romantik einzuladen. Beschwört Liebe und Vereinigung der Seelen. Duftend, um wie ein Aphrodisiakum zu wirken. Enthält natürliche schwingungsheilende Eigenschaften, Rosengeranie und ätherische Ylang-Ylang-Öle. 10ml


 


Ätherisches Rosengeranienöl - Rosengeranienöl wird aus den Blättern und Stängeln der Rosengeranienpflanze gewonnen. Es hat ein natürliches, leichtes und süßes Aroma mit großartigen Entspannungseigenschaften.

Ätherisches Ylang-Ylang-Öl - Ylang-Ylang-Öl wird aus den Blüten des Krauts Cananga odorata genuina gewonnen. Menschen tragen Ylang-Ylang-Öl auf die Haut auf, um die Entspannung zu fördern, Bakterien abzutöten, Bluthochdruck zu senken und das sexuelle Verlangen zu steigern.



Eigenschaften der Schwingungsheilung
VITALI-CHI Wellness- und Hautpflegeprodukte sind mit natürlichen schwingungsheilenden Eigenschaften angereichert, die aus Blumen, Kräutern, ätherischen Ölen und Erdmineralien stammen. Diese einzigartige Vibrationsformel hilft auf tiefer Ebene und fördert die positive Zellerneuerung.

    Ätherische Öle: Rosengeranie (Pelargonium Graveolens Oil), Ylang Ylang (Cananga Odorata Flower Oil), Citronellol, Geraniol, Linalool, Citral, Limonen, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Farnesol, Benzyl Alchol, Eugenol, Iso Eugenol.

    VITALI-CHI Wellness- und Hautpflegeprodukte sind mit natürlichen schwingungsheilenden Eigenschaften angereichert, die aus Blumen, Kräutern, ätherischen Ölen und Erdmineralien stammen. Diese einzigartige Vibrationsformel hilft auf tiefer Ebene und fördert die positive Zellerneuerung. Wenn in diesem Produkt bekannte Allergene enthalten sind, sind diese hier in Fettdruck aufgeführt: Citronellol, Geraniol, Linalool, Citral, Limonene, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Farnesol, Benzyl Alchol, Eugenol, Iso Eugenol.

    Thank you for shopping with Vitali-Chi, we really do appreciate your custom. We take great pride in all that we do and our shipping is no exception. Shipping is normally £3.95 but is free in the UK for orders over £19.50. We ship first class on the day of the order. Worldwide shipping is a flat £9.50 per order, which we also ship first class on the day of order. Thanks again and all the very best, Allen + Jill

    PS If you have any questions, please don't hesitate.

    Sie können auch mögen

    Zuletzt angesehen

Love Potion AromaFrequencies+

Regular price £15.00

Tax included.

Sensuously inviting. Helps to rekindle a loveless relationship. Opens the heart to invite love and romance. Invokes love and union of souls. Fragranced to act like an aphrodisiac. Contains natural vibrational healing properties, Rose Geranium & Ylang-Ylang Essential Oils. 10ml


 


Rose Geranium Essential Oil - Rose Geranium oil is extracted from the leaves and stem of the rose geranium plant. It has a natural light and sweet aroma with great relaxation properties.


Ylang-Ylang Essential Oil - Ylang ylang oil is made from the flowers of the herb Cananga odorata genuina. People apply ylang ylang oil to the skin to promote relaxation, kill bacteria, lower high blood pressure, and increase sexual desire.



Vibrational Healing Properties
VITALI-CHI Wellbeing and Skin Care Products are infused with natural vibrational healing properties sourced from flowers, herbs, essential oils and earth minerals. This unique vibrational formula helps at a deep level and enhances positive cell renewal.

    Ingredients
    Essential Oils: Rose Geranium (Pelargonium Graveolens Oil), Ylang Ylang (Cananga Odorata Flower Oil), Citronellol, Geraniol, Linalool, Citral, Limonene, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Farnesol, Benzyl Alchol, Eugenol, Iso Eugenol.
    Allergens

    VITALI-CHI Wellbeing and Skin Care Products are infused with natural vibrational healing properties sourced from flowers, herbs, essential oils and earth minerals. This unique vibrational formula helps at a deep level and enhances positive cell renewal. If there are any known allergens contained within this product, they are listed here in bold: Citronellol, Geraniol, Linalool, Citral, Limonene, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Farnesol, Benzyl Alchol, Eugenol, Iso Eugenol.